Best of · Deals

Black Friday AI Tool Deals 2026: Verified Discounts for Creators and Solopreneurs

Black Friday AI tool deals 2026, verified on each vendor's own page. ElevenLabs Creator $11 first month, HubSpot Starter up to 65% off. CapCut's sale ended October 30. Start free on Systeme.io while you wait.

By YOKIUpdated 12 min read

The short answer

Verified Black Friday AI tool deals 2026 only: ElevenLabs Creator $11 first month; HubSpot Starter up to 65% off. Not buying yet? Systeme.io's free plan covers funnels, email and one course with no card.

Prices checked on the vendor's own page. Some links are affiliate links (disclosure).

Deals confirmed as of October 31, 2026: ElevenLabs Creator is confirmed at $11 for the first month (checked October 30, no end date stated). HubSpot Starter is up to 65% off for new customers (last confirmed October 18, page unreadable October 30). The CapCut Black Friday sale ran October 20–30 and has now ended. The CapCut pricing page returned no readable content on October 30, so the sale dates and discount are from the October 18 check. The ElevenLabs Starter $1 deal is available while the offer lasts — the November 1 recheck showed “Ends September 30” (a past date). Verify on their pricing page before buying. The Pictory 40% off + 2x credits offer was not visible on their pricing page on October 30. We add each deal here once we’ve seen it on the vendor’s own site, with the date.

Not ready to pay for a tool today? Systeme.io's free plan covers funnels, email and one course with no card, no time limit and no sales fee. Systeme.io is the fastest free signup on this page while Black Friday deals come and go.

Start Systeme.io free (no card) → See ElevenLabs Creator at $11 for the first month →

Black Friday 2026 falls on November 27 and Cyber Monday on November 30. Software sales don’t wait for that week. CapCut’s sale ended October 30, a full four weeks before Black Friday. Anyone who waited for the Friday itself missed it.

Every deal below comes from the vendor’s own pricing page, sale page or app. We first checked on October 18, 2026, rechecked all vendors on October 26, and ran another pass on October 30, 2026. Coupon sites don’t count. Some of the links on this page are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission if you buy, at no cost to you.

Comparison table

Tool Deal right now Who qualifies Ends Last checked
CapCut Up to 60% off Pro, first year New and non-member users, desktop app only Ended October 30, 2026 Oct 18, 2026
HubSpot Starter up to 65% off, from $7/mo billed yearly New customers “Limited time”, no date given Oct 18, 2026
Pictory 40% off Pro annual + 2x credits (offer not visible on pricing page Oct 30) New annual subscribers No date given Oct 30, 2026
ElevenLabs Creator $11 first month (50% off); Starter $1 first month (while the offer lasts, verify on site) New subscribers While the offer lasts; open (Creator) Nov 1, 2026
Reclaim 20% off with code MEETINGS (30% new-user offer not visible Oct 30) Any user with code Not stated Oct 30, 2026
Make Core free for one month New sign-ups through a partner link Not stated Oct 18, 2026
Jotform Welcome discount in the first 24 hours New accounts 24 hours after signup Oct 30, 2026

The deals, tool by tool

CapCut: up to 60% off Pro (sale ended October 30)

The CapCut Black Friday sale ran from October 20 to October 30 and has now ended. CapCut called it a Black Friday sale even though it ran in October. The official sale page said it lasted 11 days and worked only in CapCut Desktop on PC and Mac.

CapCut's official Black Friday sale page: save on Pro and Ultra up to 60 percent, running from October 20 to October 30, desktop only

We captured that page on October 18. It said new users and people who had never paid could get up to 60% off the first year of Pro, and eligible members could get 40% off the first year of Ultra. Windows users could start a free trial before the discount applied. The annual plan was charged in full up front and renewed at the regular price unless cancelled.

Two details mattered. The page showed its sample prices in local currency, and the final price only appeared after signing in to CapCut Desktop. The same page’s FAQ also mentioned 40% off Pro in one answer, so treat 60% as the ceiling. CapCut Pro normally costs $19.99 a month in the US App Store.

The CapCut sale is over. The next deal with a known open end date is ElevenLabs: Creator at $11 for the first month (confirmed October 30, no end date stated), and Starter at $1 while the offer lasts — verify on their pricing page before buying. HubSpot Starter remains up to 65% off for new customers with no stated end date.

HubSpot Starter: up to 65% off for new customers

HubSpot’s Starter Customer Platform page reads “Starts at $7/month” on annual billing or $10 month to month, against a regular $20 per seat. A note under it says the discount is for new customers only and is “available for a limited time”. HubSpot gives no end date and doesn’t say how long the lower price lasts after you sign up.

Need only a contact list and a deal pipeline? The free CRM already covers up to 2 users with no card, and Starter is the step up when you want email marketing and simple automation on top of it.

Pictory: 40% off + 2x credits (not visible October 30)

The 40% off Pro Annual + 2x AI Credits offer was not visible on Pictory’s pricing page or homepage on October 30, 2026, nor on October 26. It was there when we checked on October 18. Their pricing page now shows Professional at $35 a month billed yearly. Pictory has a 14-day free trial, but downloads need a paid plan.

ElevenLabs: Creator 50% off first month, Starter $1 while the offer lasts

ElevenLabs shows Creator at $11 for the first month (50% off its usual $22), with no end date stated (confirmed October 30, 2026). The Starter plan shows $1 for the first month, 83% off the regular $6. The November 1 recheck showed “Ends September 30” on their pricing page — a past date. Verify on their pricing page before buying to confirm whether the $1 offer is still active. The free plan stays at 10,000 credits a month with no commercial license.

Reclaim: 20% off with code MEETINGS (30% new-user offer no longer visible)

Reclaim’s pricing page no longer showed the “Save 30% today-only on Starter & Business plans” offer on October 30, 2026. The MEETINGS code for 20% off was still visible on the page. The free Lite plan needs no card. If the 30% offer matters to you, create a new account and check whether a countdown appears on your first visit.

Make lets partners attach a promo to their links, and ours carries one. Anyone who signs up through our Make link gets the Core plan free for one month, with 10,000 credits, according to Make’s partner program settings. After that month, Core is $9 a month billed yearly or $10.59 month to month.

Make and n8n also both advertise a Start-up Plan with 50% off their Business tier for companies under 20 employees. You apply first.

Jotform: a welcome discount in your first 24 hours

Jotform’s discounts page lists a “Welcome Discount” for 24 hours after you sign up, without an amount. Its pricing page describes a 50% onboarding discount for the first 24 hours and calls it campaign-dependent. Create the free Starter account first and check the banner before you pay. Nonprofits and schools get 50% off year-round.

No deal announced yet

These tools had no Black Friday offer on their own pages on October 18, October 26, or October 30. Here is what each offers in the meantime.

  • Descript: a free plan, and annual billing saves up to 35% over monthly.
  • Semrush: a 7-day free trial and up to 17% off on annual billing. Its Black Friday page exists but is empty for now.
  • Systeme.io: a free plan with no card, and two months free on annual billing. Its official Black Friday page says the offer isn’t available. Pages called “Black Friday deals” on systeme.io subdomains are built by affiliates, not by Systeme.io.
  • OpusClip: a free plan and monthly prices only on the pricing page.
  • Canva: a free plan, and Pro at US$144 a year.
  • Motion: no free plan, a free trial, and 33% off on annual billing.

Pricing (verified October 30, 2026)

Regular prices for the tools above, so you can tell a real deal from a standard annual discount. CapCut, HubSpot, and Make pricing pages returned no readable content on October 26 or October 30. Those figures are from October 18.

Tool Regular entry paid plan Annual saving shown
CapCut Pro $19.99/mo (US App Store) Varies by region
HubSpot Starter $20/seat/mo Promo above replaces it for now
Pictory Starter $25/mo yearly, $29 monthly Up to 40%
ElevenLabs Starter $6/mo, Creator $22/mo Two months free
Reclaim Starter $10/seat/mo yearly, $12 monthly 20%
Make Core $9/mo yearly, $10.59 monthly Up to 15%
Jotform Bronze $34/mo yearly, $39 monthly About 13% on Bronze
Descript Hobbyist $16/mo yearly, $24 monthly Up to 35%
Semrush SEO plan $117.33/mo yearly, $139 monthly Up to 17%

A Black Friday offer is only worth waiting for if it beats the right-hand column. HubSpot’s goes well past it. The CapCut sale ended October 30. The Pictory offer was not visible on October 30.

See ElevenLabs Creator at $11 for the first month →

Which deal should you take?

You want a voiceover for product videos. ElevenLabs Creator is $11 for the first month (confirmed October 30, no end date stated), a good way to test whether the quality fits your project. The Starter $1 deal may still be active while the offer lasts. The November 1 recheck showed “Ends September 30” on their pricing page, a past date, so verify before buying. Cancel before the second charge either way.

You make short videos for TikTok, Reels or Pinterest. The CapCut Black Friday sale ended October 30. If you missed it, ElevenLabs Creator at $11 for the first month is the next-largest deal on this list.

You run a service business and track clients in a spreadsheet. Start on the free HubSpot CRM, and move to Starter while the new-customer price is still live if you need email sequences.

You want to automate the busywork between apps. Start Make free. Through our link the first month of Core is free, which is enough time to rebuild your two most-used workflows.

You turn blog posts into videos. Pictory's annual plan runs $35 a month billed yearly. The 40% off + 2x credits offer was on their page in mid-October but was not visible on October 26 or October 30. Check their site before you buy.

How to check a deal before you pay

Two minutes. That’s all it takes.

Start with the annual price. Many software banners that say Black Friday are the same yearly discount the vendor offers all year, with a countdown added on top, so compare the sale price with the right-hand column of the pricing table above before you click.

Then find the renewal price. CapCut’s discount covered one annual term, and the plan renewed at the regular rate after that. A year later you pay full price unless you cancel.

Next, read who qualifies. CapCut limited its Pro discount to new users and people who had never paid, and HubSpot limits Starter’s to new customers. If you already have an account, check the price while signed in before you plan around it.

Last, check the platform. CapCut’s sale only showed up in the desktop app. Phone purchases go through the App Store or Google Play at their own prices.

Screenshot the offer. If the price at checkout differs from the banner, a screenshot with the date is the fastest way to get support to fix it.

What happened last Black Friday

Only two vendors on this list have an official record of a past sale that we could read. Pictory’s own blog announced 40% off all annual plans for Black Friday and Cyber Monday in 2023. Jotform’s Black Friday page now says “Our 2025 Black Friday Sale has ended”, without the terms. Plenty of coupon sites claim to know what other vendors did in 2025. We don’t repeat those claims, because we couldn’t confirm them on the vendors’ own pages.

How we picked and checked these deals

We read each vendor’s pricing page, sale page and help center on October 18, 2026, rechecked all vendors on October 26, and ran another pass on October 30. CapCut’s, HubSpot’s, and Make’s pricing pages returned no readable content on October 26 or October 30, so those rows still carry the October 18 date. Reclaim’s 30% new-user offer was no longer visible on October 30, but the MEETINGS 20% code still was. ElevenLabs’ Starter $1 end date could not be confirmed: the November 1 recheck showed “Ends September 30”, a past date — verify on their site. A deal appears here only when it shows on the vendor’s own site, in its app, or in its partner program settings. Each row shows the date we last confirmed it. We also leave out affiliate-built pages that use a vendor’s name. We’ll recheck every vendor as November 27 gets closer and add new offers when they go live. More on our method is on the About page.

Scorecard

Our scores, out of 5, rate the offers as written, not the tools. Discount size compares the deal with the usual annual price. Who qualifies drops for new-customer-only or startup-only rules. Clarity drops when there’s no end date or the page contradicts itself.

Deal Discount size Who qualifies Clarity Overall
CapCut Pro, Oct 20 to 30 (ended) 5 3 3 3.7
HubSpot Starter 5 3 2 3.3
Make Core month free (our link) 4 4 3 3.7
ElevenLabs Creator first month 3 4 3 3.3
ElevenLabs Starter first month ($1, while the offer lasts — verify on site) 5 4 3 4.0
Pictory Pro annual + 2x credits (not visible Oct 30) 2 4 3 3.0
Reclaim new user 30% 3 4 2 3.0
Jotform welcome discount 4 4 1 3.0
Make and n8n Start-up Plan 4 2 4 3.3

The Make score is for a deal tied to our own affiliate link, so weigh it with that in mind.

Check ElevenLabs pricing →

FAQ

When is Black Friday 2026?

Black Friday is Friday, November 27, 2026, and Cyber Monday is November 30. Software sales start earlier. CapCut's ran from October 20 to October 30 and has now ended.

Does the CapCut Black Friday deal work on my phone?

The CapCut sale ended October 30. While it ran, it was for CapCut Desktop only. Phone purchases went through the App Store or Google Play at their own prices.

Do Black Friday prices renew at the same rate?

Usually not. CapCut said the discount covered one annual term and then renewed at the regular price. HubSpot doesn’t say how long its new-customer price lasts. Set a reminder a week before your renewal date.

Which tools have a free plan, if I’d rather wait?

Make, HubSpot CRM, Reclaim, Jotform, Descript, Canva, ElevenLabs and Systeme.io all have free plans. Start there and buy when a deal lands on the tool you actually use.

Are coupon codes on deal sites real?

Some are and some aren’t. We only list codes printed on the vendor’s own page, such as Reclaim’s MEETINGS code. If a code only appears on a coupon site, try it at checkout before you rely on it.

Final picks

The CapCut Black Friday sale ended October 30. The ElevenLabs Creator plan is $11 for the first month with no stated end date (confirmed October 30). The Starter $1 deal is available while the offer lasts — verify on their pricing page before buying. For everything else, start on the free plan today and come back in late November, when we’ll have added the deals that launch for the main event.

See ElevenLabs pricing →

Written by YOKI. We test every tool on a real account and date our price checks. How we test →

More Deals guidesBrowse all articles →